Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Cried so long just now
But
im fine now
Well
The reason i cried Its not about love
Its just about my life
If i died
I just say if just if
If i died
Would you guys miss me
Or cry because of me
Would you ?

- 3ND -
........................................................................................................................................


Monday, December 27, 2010

Quiet Exhausting today
=[
Open up some new stocks at work
Lots of them
Woahhhhhh
My brain is full of price number
Dizzy
@@
Anyway
I manage to finnish up putting the price on the new stocks
It took me 5 hours to finnish it
Sweat =o="
Cant watch the drama today
T^T
Just watched 1 episode of "His Beautiful"
Aww
Hope there's not much work tomorow
So i can sit and relax in the shop and watched my Drama
=P
Today have lots of babies and children came to the shop
Unfortunately
Im only manage to took some picture of them
Cause im really busy today
By The Way
Today have quite plenty of customer buying cloths
Nowdays
The price of children cloths
Are more expensive then the Adults cloths
LOL

- 3ND -

Saturday, December 25, 2010

I have work on Christmas
Ha-Ha-Ha
I woke up in the morning
Prepare everything then went to work
After that i went home with kwan
Bought a DVD then finnish watched it
That's my Christmas
==
B-O-R-I-N-G
Anyway
I'll get paid double for working on Christmas
Its not a bad thing actually
Just that im bored to dead

- N3XT -

Some people keep saying that i looked like Amber
Yea ==
F (X) AMBER
WTH
Mana look alike
The difference so damn fucking big
==
That Bev keep teasing me by calling me AMBER
T^T
Bully T^T
She spam every pic i upload today by calling me AMBER
T^T
She cant stop doing that
T^T
Big Big Bully
T^T

- 3ND -

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Sigh
Went to clinic yesterday to check what's wrong with me
I felt wanna die everyday
Hell hurts
I felt like my tummy gonna explode
Sigh
I really don't wanna die

I think there's a stone in my bladder or kidney
Well
The doc did not say anything yet
But i heard they said a word "stone" something like that
The doc told me to come again after one week to check up
Hope im still alive yet

My tummy hurts like hell
So i wake my day off today
I felt sorry and guilty
Cause i just worked there for 3 days then i took a day off
Felt sorry for the boss
=[
But i'll go to work tomorow
I promise
=]

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Today is my first day working
Its cool
It's the greatest job ever
Well
What's my job ?
I sell babies! todlers ! and children cloths !
OMG
First day working and there's so many customer already
Maybe because there's a baby fair helding near by
I heard its the last day of the fair today
So many parents brought their child
COOOOOOL
CUTEEE
AWESOME
And guess what
I can also listen to Soshi song's there
The boss really nice and friendly
Love This Job Very Much
Hope can see more Cutey children tomorow
=]
Tataz

- 3ND -

Friday, December 17, 2010

=]

No more tummy tummy hurts
Yea
=]
I felt much more better than last few days
Thanks to those whose concern
appreciate it

- N3XT -

Husband of Yoona discovered a facts about us SONES
Most of the SONES DISLIKES JUSTIN BIEBER
AGREE
Its True
And one of them is ME
==
To all Belieber
Im Sorry for saying this
Hope you all understand me
==
I just don't like him
Why ?
Don't ask me why
There is not a single reason
I just doesn't like him
==
Sorry

Boring Day ~

Well
There's Nothing special happened today
Just that my tummy really hurts
Aww...
It's been like this for 3 days already
Suffering
==
Anyways
Its getting better now "I Think"

Oh yea
I desparately needed more money this few days
This world is really damn realiastic
You cant go out shopping if you don't have at least RM 100 in your pocket
Trust me
It's 21th century
No Money
No Talk
That's the rule
Yaikss
I hope i get a job soon

- N3XT -

I've been listening to Kpop from morning to night
every hours and every minute
everyday and night
especially Soshi song
Damn nice
And i got addicted to their every single song
I think they are the most talented and most gorgeous korean girl band ever
YES
EVER
I MEANT IT
=]
Love every single one of them
especially that dorky little leader
Take care
Love You All

- 3ND -

Thursday, December 16, 2010

I AM NOT INSULTING THEM

OMG
Heard a girl singing GEE in chinese version
Sucks man
Feel unwell after listening to it
Im not insulting
Im just telling the truth
She Cant Sing
==
Yoona husband agree with me too
Sigh
Im giving comment on other people singing
Doesn't mean that i sing very well
My singing SUCKS too
Im just giving my opinion that her singing sucks
Yea
That's why every people post their singing in youtube

"Wanted People To Give Their Comment Or Opinion On Their Singing"

So im just doing my job as a audience
And give my opinion to the person who sing it
So im innocent
Yea
I have done nothing wrong
So dont say im a jerk who keep insulting people
Im just doing my job as an audience
=]

- 3ND -
OMG
My Stomach HURTS
=[
Oh Nevermind
...........
I did'nt sleep last night
I slept today about 3 or 4 in the afternoon
Hmm
This happened when you drink too much coffee
==

Chilren
For your very own safety
Do not try this at home

Sweat

- N3XT -

Im Short ==
Doctor said i still have chance to grow
==
I'll prove to you that i'll taller than you
=o=
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Monday, December 13, 2010

我的名字变成冰山王子了
==
Ice Prince
亏你想得到
所以我把名字也改去
冰山王子了
一个人很不爽
我叫允儿的老公也放
我叫她放"超拽王子"
因为她真的很拽
她什么都不多
就是钱很多
每次拽我的
T^T
所以冰山王子 & 超拽王子 诞生拉

- 3ND -
無奈的不是你
無心伤害的也不是你
回到原点
也已经不需要了
重新来過
你不再是你
而我也不再是我

Sunday, December 12, 2010

我变回9年前的我了
=]
对每个人都冷
除了允儿的老公还有很 close的朋友拉
当回自己也不错的
之前为了引起别人的注意
而把自己当成傻瓜
到处讲废话
当白痴
现在要我笑就很难咯
除非我看少时的 video 啦
马上笑我跟你讲
不然就是打给衰婆
3分钟内我就会笑到不得了
谁叫她有 super power
=o=
呵呵
回信息都是 恩 阿 哦
除了某人拉
对了
原来小妍很会射箭的
一射就 Bulls Eye 了
我傻眼
=o=
跑步也很可爱
LOL
笑死我
=D
呵呵呵

酒量差的那个
你已经不需要我了
=]
我也应该放手
不需要你了
尽量吧
因为对爱情开始怕了
所以决定把我所有的爱
献在偶像的身上
这样我也不会受到任何伤害
=]

独爱金小姐
♥♥

Tuesday, August 17, 2010


真的是
最近没心情呢
还好有人陪我啊

( Ps : people under 18 do not imitate the above action )
( 注意:18岁以下的人请勿模仿以上的行为 )

我傻了
哈哈哈
总而言之阿
我放下了咯



拉拉拉拉拉
最近阿
有一只猪,一个笨蛋还有情人都在陪我



谢谢你们啊

爱你们



- N3XT -

colbie liew




你今天找死是吗





打死你
真的是
打到我很痛咯你
等下跟pui yee一样中那个amaran你就知道


如果你再像今天这样打不该打的地方
你知道后果的hor


- N3XT -



喂!!!




牛奶阿
醒醒
星期四考试了拉



还不去读书
==
可是我一看到书
我就像一下行为



怎么办


哎呀
死就死

lets just enjoy my life


oh yeah

- 3ND -

Friday, August 6, 2010




















昨天
那就是5月6日
放学后我和欣就去bev少的家
弄她的电脑
以及玩 PS2
FATAL FRAME 3 !!!!!!!
Yea !!!

晚上就去太子园的pasar malam
好多东西吃
=o=
首先bev少带我们去吃 asam laksa
味道不错蛮好吃的
过后突然想吃mua zhi (麻芝)
哈哈哈
跟bev少share ~
然后买小吃
过后就坐在
ice house
吃冰!
yea !

bev少吃 - 巧克力草莓牛奶冰


欣吃 - 草莓龙眼荔枝冰

我吃 - 红豆初恋冰

哦耶!
赞!
边吃mua zhi
边吃冰
huat ah
简直是人间天堂
muahahahahaha
好吃
大概8点就回去bev的家
帮他母亲弄弄电脑
弄好后她母亲就载我们回家
呼呼

- N3XT -

今天老爸说要出去
所以不用上课
==
cham 咯
dimerit 50分
T^T
我真系接受吾到咯
=o=
没关系

- N3XT -

哎呀呀
小薇公主 (yiimo)
今天竟然说来 KL
真的是
很回选时间哦你
竟然在我破产的时候来
=o=
真的是
不能陪你盖盖
T^T
下次你死定了
=o=


- 3ND -

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Law Olympiad

yesterday
went to
"law olympiad" with y.sing an other's senior
there ten people
but just two of us were form 4 student
other's were form 5 ~
senior senior ~
the most funny thing is
i go there by just bringing
an umbrella
a bottle of water
and a pack of tissue
hahaha
other's bring lots of comic
and most of them bring mp3 / mp4
and handphone
of course
okokok
let's in the topic
i went to school to wait gather with teacher's and senior
then , when everyone's were ready
we went to

HELP University College

woahhhhhh
hahaha
we're having the
"Law Olympiad"
over there
okay
what's law olympiad ?
what is it all about ?
LOL
its a game all about law
and aproximately 20 school each with two teams and a teams has five student will compete
so
it has about 200 student compete there
everyone were so "english"
their english really pro la wei
hahaha
okay
about 9 am
they explain the rules for us
about 9.35
they started the game
the games are really really fun
exciting and challenging
hahaha
i'll coe here again if i had the chance
^^
we had a lunch time break on 12.30 pm
they provide us food
nasi lemak with rendang chicken
LOL
funny
cause the place there is full
we decided to eat it on the stairs
hahaha
funny
then while we eating
we sang
"life is like a boat"

nobody knows ~
who i ~
really am ~
i've never felt ~
this empty before ~

and so on.......
hahaha
cute la wei
ok ok ok
back to topic
on 1.30 pm
we went back to 7th floor and they show us
how court looks like
and they act for us
like in a real court
the guy really "yeng" la wei
sound so sexy
hahaha
xD
there also many "leng lui"
hahaha
i like their shirt they wearing yesterday
behind write's

"believe me
im a lawyer"

woahh
CooL !!!
hahaha
about 2 something we went back to school by pn rohana car
then me and y.xing said good bye to senior
after that we go buy "cendol" drink
and walk around the "pasar"
hahaha
lame
xD
then we go home by bus
im so exhausted man xD
but i do really have fun
thanks for all the senior's and friends
love you all

and of course
last but not least
i miss "you"
miss you so much everyday
but i did'nt message you much yesterday
cause im not in a mood
sorry
T^T
anyway
i hope one day you'll know my feelings
towards you
^^

okay
it's 4.13 am
im gonna go have a nap
that's the end of my blog
nights
^^

- 3ND -

Monday, February 1, 2010

*~安静 (钢琴) ★ SiLeNT ( PiAnO )~*



之前弹的 ==
用电脑record >.<
好像有点弹错了。。。
不好意思,请见谅。。。
我很喜欢这首歌~
超好听~~~
一级棒~~~
哦耶~~~~~~~~
花了很长的时间来upload去youtube T^T
希望你们会喜欢 >.<


这是歌词:

只剩下钢琴陪我谈了一天
睡着的大提琴
安静的旧旧的
我想你已表现的非常明白
我懂我也知道
你没有舍不得
你说你也会难过我不相信
牵着你陪着我也只是曾经
希望他是真的
比我还要爱你
我才会逼自己离开
你要我说多难堪
我根本不想分开
为什么还要我用微笑来带过
我没有这种天份
包容你也接受他
不用担心的太多
我会一直好好过
你已经远远离开
我也会慢慢走开
为什么我连分开都迁就着你
我真的没有天份
安静的没这么快
我会学着放弃你
是因为我太爱你