Tuesday, May 10, 2011

I screw up BM test today
/.\
God damn it
=3=
Sigh
Nevermind
I give up
Good luck on my maths test tomorrow
God bless me
Amen
Woohooooooooooo

- 3ND -

Friday, May 6, 2011

EXAM WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKkk
=3=
Stress like hell
Well
Nothing happened recently
Just Stress Stress Stress About Exam And Test !
Shit
I hope my result wont turn out bad this time
><
God bless me
Amen

- N3XT -

We having Hari Keusahawanan on 22th of June
That is wednesday
/.\
Wednesday ?!
Shit ==
Hope we can go home early that day =o=
But Im looking forward to it anyway ~
Cause we're selling japanese rice ball
And sandwich toast !
And we had ice cream soda ` Tea ` and orange juice for drinks
=]
Remember to come and buy yea !
Take 100 bucks and use it all in our stall xD
Muahahahahaha
*Evil Laugh*
LOL
Must Try
You'll LOVEEEEEEEEEEEe It !!!
I Bet !!!
=D
Okays ~
Gonna Take a nap right now ~
Im Super Exhausted
Cheers ~
Tataz~

- 3ND -

Friday, April 1, 2011

Today is
[ April Fools ]
No one fools me today
Cause im such a genious
But i did fool someone
Hahaha
CoooL
Im really a very good actor
Perasan
Hahaha
xP

- N3XT -

I have feelings to someone recently
Just abit
Not really much
But i think im just admire her
Yea
Maybe
Because i still have someone in my heart
=[
I still cant forget her even its already a long period of time since we broke up
I miss her
I really do
But
Sighhhhhhhhhhhhh
I've no choice but to let her go
Im still trying my best to let go
Its just that
Its really not that easy to give up on someone
Always tell myself that she's just another anonymus who passby in my life
Sighh
Im trying my best to let you go

Just

Give me some time

I will let you go

- 3ND -

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Bored
My phone did'nt rang yesterday
Boring
==
No sms
No call
God Damn It
Im Really Bored To Death Yesterday
Sigh
.........

- 3ND -

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Beautiful beautiful day
My mood is extremely good today
Why ?
Dont ask me
I dont even know
xD
Maybe because many people said they miss me
LOL
Yea right
hahaha
My face getting thicker and thicker
Ok
By the way
We didn't have any test today
So i thought teacher will be teaching
But
It came out that teacher was'nt teaching and let us study on our own for tommorow's test
Woahhhhh
Cool
Cant stop talking with friends in the class
LOL
Didn't use the time to study
Instead of that
I use those precious time to talk
hahaha
Such a Bad bad milky milky
xD

- N3XT -

Well
Im bored now
And im waiting for episode 15 of "Dream High"
WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLE
==
Come on
Post the video with subbed
T^T
I've waited for a week
T^T

- 3ND -

Monday, February 21, 2011

Woooot
Having history test today
And i screw it up
==
What the heck did we learn history for
I mean
You study Malaysia history
Then
You graduated and work in overseas
Then What's the use of studying Malaysia History
Next
The same thing to Malay language
You Study it
Get a credit
Get an A For you malay test
What's the use ?
You wanna work with Malaysia Goverment ?
F*CK OFF la
==
For Me
English is more important
Why

First
Its International language

Second
Aproximately 3/4 of the human on earth knows English

Third
English is the best language to comunicate

Thats Why English Is Better
==
Agree ?

- N3XT -

I Skip my lunch just know
No appetite to eat though
><"
Nevermind
Its a good thing
Cause im losing weight
xD
LOL
I've cried a lot last night
Why ?
Mind your own buisness la wei
xD
hahaha
Nothing special actually
Just the school test making me stress
==
Hope i get at least one A
Im not greedy
I just hope there's an A for my report card
xD

Anyway
Good Luck To Those Having Exam Yea
=]

- 3ND -

Sunday, January 16, 2011

前天发烧了
因为大前天回家路上淋到雨
==
害到我昨天还在发烧
不能去工作
老爸不给我去
说什么怕我在那里晕倒
==
今天又没去上课
要我在家休息
==
炸到
我已经好多了咯
我要去上课啊
=[

今天凌晨打给那个抵抗力很强的家伙
=3=
前几天终于舍得找我了
耐心还真厉害
==
竟然舍得3个星期不找我
玩耶阿
=[
哎呀没关系拉
反正没有忘记我就可以了
死衰婆
一打给你就讲饿
笑死我
饿又懒惰去煮哦
真的是
有够炸到咯
Anyway
那么迟才睡
别累坏了哦
=]