Monday, February 21, 2011

Woooot
Having history test today
And i screw it up
==
What the heck did we learn history for
I mean
You study Malaysia history
Then
You graduated and work in overseas
Then What's the use of studying Malaysia History
Next
The same thing to Malay language
You Study it
Get a credit
Get an A For you malay test
What's the use ?
You wanna work with Malaysia Goverment ?
F*CK OFF la
==
For Me
English is more important
Why

First
Its International language

Second
Aproximately 3/4 of the human on earth knows English

Third
English is the best language to comunicate

Thats Why English Is Better
==
Agree ?

- N3XT -

I Skip my lunch just know
No appetite to eat though
><"
Nevermind
Its a good thing
Cause im losing weight
xD
LOL
I've cried a lot last night
Why ?
Mind your own buisness la wei
xD
hahaha
Nothing special actually
Just the school test making me stress
==
Hope i get at least one A
Im not greedy
I just hope there's an A for my report card
xD

Anyway
Good Luck To Those Having Exam Yea
=]

- 3ND -

No comments:

Post a Comment